Available Novels
A six book saga of love and hate, good and evil, order and chaos, vengeance, retribution and forgiveness and how all of these are bound together and
cannot be separated one from the other without destroying each other and everything around them.

For more information about the Chaos Reigns Saga - please click on the banner above.
Call of Chaos
Book One of the Chaos Reigns Saga

The exiled daughter of a minor noble, Kyrianna Dalynne, finds herself trapped in a temple dedicated to Thynitic, The Lady
of Chaos. She and her companions, are charged with finding an ancient artifact before the ones guarding the portals out
will allow them to leave. As their search continues, Kyrianna begins to question if there was a specific reason she and the
others were brought to this place.

After the guardians claim the artifact as been secured, they offer to open the portals to allow the group to return to their
homes. Instead of the familiar forest of Kilenter, Kyrianna finds herself in another world. Her companions from the temple
arrive several days after her.

When one of the members is accused of murder, they are tasked with assisting Tristan Duvall, who must face the demons
and ghosts of his family's past in order to claim his birthright as a nobleman of the city of Raspa. Kyrianna finds herself
attracted to the young man and facing the difficult decision of accepting his invitation to remain with him or return to her
own home.
Chaos Embaced
Book Two of the Chaos Reigns Saga

Nowhere in all the worlds or planes is there no pain, torment or chaos. All we can do is accept those strikes which cannot
be avoided and give back chaos and pain to those who offend. Kindness should be the only companion to pain and will
increase the intensity of suffering and the chaos surrounding us. Do not ignore the sudden whim of compassion; let it
always come, but only seldom as to give those who suffer a sense of hope. Hope is consort to chaos and torment is their
offspring. Unending torment destroys pain and this in turn destroys the chaos that nurtures us. Act alluring to trap those
who would never seek the Lady on their own. Confuse those that think they know the ways of the world around them.
Bring pain and torment not only to those who enjoy it, or to those who deserve it, but also to the innocent and those who
do not anticipate it. The lash, fire and cold are the three physical pains that never fail the devout. Love, jealousy and hatred
are the three pains that should follow in the footsteps of her devout. Spread Thynitic’s theology whenever pain is meted
out and chaos swirls. Wherever pain is, there is Thynitic. Wherever chaos is, there is Thynitic. Embrace the pain and
chaos. Embrace Thynitic.

Trapped in a place where they are constantly faced with new opponents and challenges, Kyrianna and her friends, will also
have to face the Goddess Thynitic and her Chosen Torliana.

Kyrianna finds Thynitic whispering in her mind, calling her deeper into the chaos. In order to save her friends from the evil
goddess, will she finally Embrace the Chaos and accept her place as a Daughter of Chaos or will she succeed in
renouncing Thynitic forever? And if she does, what will the cost be?
The Road Into Chaos
Book Three of the Chaos Reigns Saga

After escaping from Thynitic’s control, Kyrianna and her friends find themselves back on Shokar. All but one—Brular, the
priest of Hellavar, who sacrificed his freedom to protect them, is now a prisoner of the Lady of Chaos.

Each member of the group is given a different vision to follow as they seek aid in rescuing Brular in the short time they
have before they must journey into the Abyss to challenge Thynitic herself.

As they seek aid from various areas of Shokar, they find their efforts blocked by the temples of Mykaylene and Hellavar.
They also learn others are preparing for a coming war against a group they only call the Faithless.

All of them find something unexpected, including Kyrianna—who finds a way to return home as well as an unexpected
romantic entanglement.

Kyrianna must make choices—to accept her feelings for Tristan Duvall and risk losing her friend and companion—the
unicorn Cewyr. To return home, to a family willing to welcome her back or face the Goddess Thynitic and eventually her
own destiny as a Daughter of Chaos.
Chaos Challenged
Book Four of the Chaos Reigns Saga


Those were Hendandra’s words when the group was asked to go to the Abyss to rescue Brular from Thynitic.

Now they find themselves facing the horrors of that cursed place, along with nightmares from their own past as they
struggle to reach the Lady of Chaos’ citadel.

The closer they get to their goal the more dangerous their journey becomes and another deity enters the game—one who
says she opposes Thynitic, but whose actions indicate she also wants to stop Kyrianna and her friends from facing the
Lady of Chaos.

Even as she tries to fight her destiny as a Daughter of Chaos, Kyrianna finds herself being drawn deeper into Thynitic’s

Will she finally be able to separate herself from her destiny when she faces Thynitic or will the Lady of Chaos finally be
able to claim her soul?